Schedule Updates

School and Game Schedules are sometimes updated or changed. Click on "Read More" to see complete list of updates.
This is the image for the news article titled School and Game Schedules are sometimes updated or changed. Click on "Read More" to see complete list of updates.

We keep the athletics schedules, and the school calendar up-to-date as the school year goes along, but will post any changes or important updates here.  Please check the school's calendar for any information.

This week's items:


*4th Round of Playoffs Sat May 20
Women's Soccer 5:30pm at Woods Charter

*Jamaal Davis will be representing Spring Creek at the State Track & Field Competition at A & T State University on Sat May 20.  Good Luck Jamaal!!!

*Baseline Concussion Testing is Mon May 22 in Coach Boltinhouse's room at 6pm.  $20 per person.  Get forms from Coach B.

*May 23 - $5 Sports Physical will be at the school.  See Coach Boltinhouse for forms/questions.

*The Annual FFA Banquet will be the evening of May 23. See Mr. Singleton or Mr. Stewart.

*Athletic Awards Banquet will be 6pm May 24th.  All athletes eat free, but need to get their ticket from Mrs. O'Hara.  All others who wish to attend can purchase a ticket from Mrs. O'Hara for $10 each.  The menu will be a pork chop dinner, including drinks and dessert.

*Renaissance Party will be Thurs. May 25.

 *Senior Awards Night will be at 5:30 pm on Thursday May 25th in the gym.

*9th - 11th grade awards will be in the gym on May 26 at 8am.

*The Senior Picnic will be Fri. May. 26 on the football field.

*All dues are owed in order to graduate.  If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Potter.

*Graduation practice: 2pm Fri Jun 9 at UMO

*Graduation: 10am Sat Jun 10 at UMO

EXAM SCHEDULE:
1st block = Mon Jun 5
2nd block = Tue Jun 6
3rd block = Wed Jun 7
4th block = Thu Jun 8


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.